top of page
  • Jael Jones

NEW CLIENT FOR CITY COUNTY COUNCIL!

Updated: Aug 1, 2023


Yes, it has been some time since I posted for my blog!


But please believe you me, that I have experienced some interesting things that I will have to share.


But until, then I will unveil my newest client...drum roll please!


Crystal Puckett running for city county council of district 5 has launched her web space at:

CrystalforCouncil.com.


Crystals website, logo and social media branding assets were created, by yours truly!


The awesome thing about working with Crystal is that she gave me the freedom to be creative.


Crystal is a fun yet extremely caring and loving individual. So I decided to showcase that with her color palette. Instead of your normal red white and blue, I had seen in political branding. I choose a "red" color that had almost a pink undertone, to subtly express Crystal's warm and loving personality. Plain white, was a no go! So I included but a lighter tan to emit a "fireside" inviting vibe to her web presence. A dark navy blue was incorporated to convey her "Leading to Serve" motto as being city county council woman takes not only heart, but work to change the community.


Crystal, I am wishing you all the best!



Hi I am Jael! I have experience in computer programing, software testing (QA) web development and web design. Book a free 30 minute discovery call with me, to create your website and brand!



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Let's Work Together?

"The Best time to plant a tree was 20 years ago. The second best time is now."
-Chinese Proverb

  Get on my calendar for a free 30 minute discovery call!

bottom of page